Choose your contact:

Andrea Signer Backoffice a.signer@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)7 14 06 31 43
Anita de Winter Backoffice a.dewinter@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 47
Annelies Kloek Backoffice a.kloek@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 40
Arjan Krijgsman Productionmanager Rijsenhout a.krijgsman@royalvanzanten.com
Bas Romijn Purchaser Tulip and other spring-flowering bulbs b.romijn@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 10 18 39 13
Bert Koeze Commercial Manager Pot plants b.koeze@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 98 46 39
Bram Vos Senior Accountmanager Cut flowers b.vos@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 20 54 87 51
Cees Prins General Manager New Zealand c.prins@royalvanzanten.com +64 33 03 50 86
Conny Huisman Teamleader Backoffice c.huisman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 04 69
Derek Stol Product Manager Lily d.stol@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 05 09
Dik van Alphen Manager Cuttings d.vanalphen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 29 46 56 24
Don Schilder Junior Area Export Manager Africa, Middle-East and Northern Europe flowerbulbs@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0) 297 389700
Ellen van Wijk Marketing & Communication Corporate and Cut flowers e.vanwijk@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 34 56
Eric Maessen Area Export Manager USA, Mexico, Colombia, Vietnam and Southern Europe e.maessen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 53 72 64 16
Ernst Barendregt Director Finance & IT e.barendregt@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)297 387 000
Hans Damen Commercial Manager Japan, China and Taiwan h.damen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 22 66 84 06
Hans Glorie Managing Director Van Zanten Flowerbulbs B.V. h.glorie@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 53 15 33 70 
Jan Bimmerman Purchaser Lily bulbs flowerbulbs@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0) 297 387 000
Jan Bregman Accountmanager Cut flowers j.bregman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 40 99 14
Jan de Boer Director Sales & Marketing j.deboer@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 13 38 47 28
Jarg Bolt Backoffice j.bolt@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 70 23
Jeroen Meeder Area Export Manager Pot plants j.meeder@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 21 68 08
Job Nap Area Export Manager j.nap@royalvanzanten.com +31 (06) 83 52 20 61
Johannes Noor Area Export Manager Japan, China and India j.noor@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 20 39 68 22
John van Klink Backoffice j.vanklink@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)7 14 06 31 38
Jop Nap Area Export Manager j.nap@royalvanzanten.com +31(0)6 83 52 20 61
José van Wijk Backoffice j.vanwijk@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 71 50
Karel Jacobs Director HRM k.jacobs@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0) 297 38 70 00
Kees Gram Area Export Manager Cut flowers Colombia , Ecuador and Central America k.gram@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 10 03 95 85
Leon de Mooij Junior Accountmanager Potplants: Belgium, France and Poland - Cut Flowers Ethiopia and Kenya l.demooij@royalvanzanten.com +31(0)6 83 49 09 91
Leon Hofman Junior Accountmanager l.hofman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 81 94
Maarten Holleman Production Planner m.holleman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 81 91 98
Michiel Mollers Teamleader Backoffice m.mollers@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 70 32
Nancy Scheeringa Backoffice n.scheeringa@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 43
Nico Laan Area Export Manager Pot plants n.laan@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 18 49
Paul Schoorl Product Manager p.schoorl@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 06 44
Paul van der Wilt Manager Bulbproduction flowerbulbs@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0) 297 387 000
Peter Wouters Sales Manager Cut Flowers Netherlands p.wouters@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 62 51
Richard van den Bos General Manager Australia r.vandenbos@royalvanzanten.com +61 (0)4 37 01 09 78
Rob Ruigrok Backoffice r.ruigrok@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 28 82 44
Rob van der Helm Marketing Manager r.vanderhelm@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 49 06 20
Robert Tulen Teamleader Backoffice r.tulen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 43
Simone de Greef Marketing Communication flowerbulbs@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0) 297 387 000
Stefan van der Heijden Director Research & Breeding s.vanderheijden@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 70 00
Stefan Zwerink Accountmanager Cut flowers s.zwerink@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 53 40 50 40
Stefania Persichetti Backoffice s.persichetti@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 85 00
Theo Hulst Manager Finance and IT t.hulst@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 10
Tineke van der Meer Backoffice t.vandermeer@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 54 38
Wim Rook Head of Tissue Culture Laboratories w.rook@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 20 24 34 10
Wouter Jongkind Marktmanager w.jongkind@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 520 235
Yvonne van den Burgt Backoffice y.vandenburgt@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 71 17