Choose your contact:

Andrea Signer Customer Service a.signer@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)7 14 06 31 43
Anita de Winter Backoffice a.dewinter@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 47
Annelies Kloek Backoffice a.kloek@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 40
Ardi Hoogerburg Production planner A.Hoogerburg@royalvanzanten.com
Arjan Krijgsman Productionmanager Rijsenhout a.krijgsman@royalvanzanten.com
Arthur Kramer Area Export Manager Cut flowers, Brazil, Italy, Portugal and Spain A.Kramer@royalvanzanten.com
Bas Romijn Purchaser Tulip and other spring-flowering bulbs b.romijn@royalvanzanten.com
Bert Koeze Commercial Manager Pot plants b.koeze@royalvanzanten.com
Bram Vos Senior Accountmanager Cut flowers b.vos@royalvanzanten.com
Conny Huisman Transition Manager c.huisman@royalvanzanten.com
Derek Stol Product Manager Lily d.stol@royalvanzanten.com
Dik van Alphen Manager Cuttings d.vanalphen@royalvanzanten.com
Don Schilder Junior Area Export Manager Africa, Middle-East and Northern Europe flowerbulbs@royalvanzanten.com
Ellen van Wijk Marketing & Communication Corporate and Cut flowers e.vanwijk@royalvanzanten.com
Ernst Barendregt Director Finance & IT e.barendregt@royalvanzanten.com
Grzegorz Malowski Production planner G.Malowski@royalvanzanten.com
Hans Damen Area Export Manager China, Japan and Taiwan h.damen@royalvanzanten.com
Hans Glorie Commercial Manager Van Zanten Flowerbulbs B.V. h.glorie@royalvanzanten.com
Jan Bimmerman Purchaser Lily bulbs flowerbulbs@royalvanzanten.com
Jan Bregman Accountmanager Cut flowers j.bregman@royalvanzanten.com
Jan de Boer Director Sales & Marketing j.deboer@royalvanzanten.com
Jarg Bolt Customer Service j.bolt@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 70 23
Jeroen Meeder Area Export Manager Pot plants j.meeder@royalvanzanten.com
Johannes Noor Area Export Manager Japan, China and India j.noor@royalvanzanten.com
John van Klink Production planner j.vanklink@royalvanzanten.com
Jop Nap Area Export Manager Cutlowers Malaysia, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, South Korea j.nap@royalvanzanten.com
José van Wijk Customer Service j.vanwijk@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 71 50
Karel Jacobs Director HRM k.jacobs@royalvanzanten.com
Kees Gram Area Export Manager Cut flowers Colombia , Ecuador and Central America k.gram@royalvanzanten.com
Klaas Jan Vijn General Director Van Zanten Flowerbulbs B.V. k.vijn@royalvanzanten.com
Leon de Mooij Accountmanager Potplants: Belgium, France and Poland - Cut Flowers Ethiopia and Kenya l.demooij@royalvanzanten.com
Leon Hofman Junior Accountmanager l.hofman@royalvanzanten.com
Maarten Goos General Director Van Zanten Breeding
Maarten Holleman Production Planner m.holleman@royalvanzanten.com
Michiel Mollers Teamleader Planning m.mollers@royalvanzanten.com
Nancy Scheeringa Backoffice n.scheeringa@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 43
Nico Laan Area Export Manager Pot plants n.laan@royalvanzanten.com
Paul Schoorl Product Manager p.schoorl@royalvanzanten.com
Paul van der Wilt Manager Bulbproduction flowerbulbs@royalvanzanten.com
Peter Wouters Sales Manager Cut Flowers Netherlands p.wouters@royalvanzanten.com
Rian Hagen Customer Service rian.hagen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)71-4063101
Richard van den Bos General Manager Australia r.vandenbos@royalvanzanten.com
Rob Ruigrok Service Service r.ruigrok@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 28 82 44
Rob van der Helm Manager Marketing & Customer Service r.vanderhelm@royalvanzanten.com
Robert Tulen Teamleader Backoffice r.tulen@royalvanzanten.com
Simone de Greef Marketing Communication Corporate and Flowerbulbs flowerbulbs@royalvanzanten.com
Stefan van der Heijden Director Research & Breeding s.vanderheijden@royalvanzanten.com
Stefan Zwerink Accountmanager Cut flowers s.zwerink@royalvanzanten.com
Stefania Persichetti Backoffice s.persichetti@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 85 00
Sylvia Dral Marketing and Communication Corporate and Potplants S.Dral@royalvanzanten.com
Theo Hulst Manager Finance and IT t.hulst@royalvanzanten.com
Tineke van der Meer Production planner t.vandermeer@royalvanzanten.com
Tjomme Gerbranda Area Export Manager Cut flowers, Potplants T.Gerbranda@royalvanzanten.com
Wim Rook Head of Tissue Culture Laboratories w.rook@royalvanzanten.com
Wouter Jongkind Marktmanager w.jongkind@royalvanzanten.com
Yvonne van den Burgt Customer Service y.vandenburgt@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 71 17