People with passion

Our Dutch team is happy to help you or ask your question via our  contact form.

Choose your contact:

Andrea Signer Backoffice a.signer@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)7 14 06 31 43
Anita de Winter Backoffice a.dewinter@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 47
Annelies Kloek Backoffice a.kloek@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 40
Arjan Krijgsman Productionmanager Rijsenhout a.krijgsman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 04 08
Bas Romijn Purchaser Tulip and other spring-flowering bulbs b.romijn@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 10 18 39 13
Bert Koeze Commercial Manager Pot plants b.koeze@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 98 46 39
Birgitte Verheij-Verkaar Marketing & Communication Corporate and Pot plants b.verheij@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 49 08 44
Bram Vos Senior Accountmanager Cut flowers b.vos@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 20 54 87 51
Cees Prins General Manager New Zealand c.prins@royalvanzanten.com +64 33 03 50 86
Conny Huisman Teamleader Backoffice c.huisman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 04 69
Derek Stol Product Manager Lily d.stol@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 05 09
Dik van Alphen Manager Cuttings d.vanalphen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 29 46 56 24
Egbert Bok Area Export Manager Asia and Oceania e.bok@royalvanzanten.com +31(0)6 83 49 07 65
Elena Kuleba Backoffice e.kuleba@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)7 14 06 31 34
Ellen van Wijk Marketing & Communication Corporate and Cut flowers e.vanwijk@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 34 56
Eric Maessen Area Export Manager USA, Mexico, Colombia, Vietnam and Southern Europe e.maessen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 53 72 64 16
Hans Damen Commercial Manager Japan, China and Taiwan h.damen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 22 66 84 06
Hans Glorie Managing Director Van Zanten Flowerbulbs B.V. h.glorie@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 53 15 33 70 
Harry van der Linden Director Finance & IT h.vanderlinden@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)297 387 000
Jan Bimmerman Purchaser Lily bulbs j.bimmerman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 98 60
Jan Bregman Accountmanager Cut flowers j.bregman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 40 99 14
Jarg Bolt Backoffice j.bolt@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 70 23
Jeroen Meeder Area Export Manager Pot plants j.meeder@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 21 68 08
Johannes Noor Area Export Manager Japan, China and India j.noor@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 20 39 68 22
John Damen International Sales Manager Cut flowers j.damen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 09 47
John van Klink Backoffice j.vanklink@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)7 14 06 31 38
José van Wijk Backoffice j.vanwijk@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 71 50
Karel Jacobs Director HRM k.jacobs@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0) 297 38 70 00
Kees Gram Area Export Manager Cut flowers Colombia , Ecuador, Central America, Ethiopia and Kenya k.gram@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 10 03 95 85
Leon Hofman Sales support l.hofman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 81 94
Maarten Holleman Production Planner m.holleman@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 81 91 98
Martijn Snoek Production Planner Cut Chrysanthemum m.snoek@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 78 58
Michiel Mollers Teamleader Backoffice m.mollers@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 70 32
Nancy Scheeringa Backoffice n.scheeringa@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 43
Nico Laan Area Export Manager Pot plants n.laan@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 18 49
Niels Floore Production Manager Valkenburg n.floore@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 54 65 45 51
Paul Schoorl Product Manager p.schoorl@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 06 44
Paul van der Wilt Manager Bulbproduction p.vanderwilt@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 79 89 29
Peter Wouters Sales Manager Cut Flowers Netherlands p.wouters@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 62 51
Richard van den Bos General Manager Australia r.vandenbos@royalvanzanten.com +61 (0)4 37 01 09 78
Rob Ruigrok Backoffice r.ruigrok@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 51 28 82 44
Rob van der Helm Teamleader Marketing & Communication r.vanderhelm@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 49 06 20
Robert Tulen Teamleader Backoffice r.tulen@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 43
Sevana Koorevaar Backoffice s.koorevaar@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 71 17
Simone de Greef Marketingcommunicatie Bloembollen s.degreef@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 24 47
Sjoukje Heimovaara CEO Van Zanten Holding B.V. / Van Zanten Breeding B.V. s.heimovaara@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 70 00
Stefan van der Heijden Director Research & Breeding s.vanderheijden@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 70 00
Stefan Zwerink Accountmanager Cut flowers s.zwerink@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 53 40 50 40
Theo Hulst Manager Finance and IT t.hulst@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 95 10
Tineke van der Meer Backoffice t.vandermeer@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 52 54 38
Wim Rook Head of Tissue Culture Laboratories w.rook@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 20 24 34 10
Wouter Jongkind Marktmanager w.jongkind@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)6 83 520 235
Yvonne van den Burgt Backoffice y.vandenburgt@royalvanzanten.com +31 (0)2 97 38 71 17